Term Dates

 
Academic Year 2020-2021
 
Autumn Term 2020
Training Day 3rd September
Children back to school 4th September
Half Term Holiday 26th – 30th October
Children back to school 2nd November
Training Day 27th November
Training Day 30th November
End of Term 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Training Day 4th January
Children back to school 5th January
Half Term Holiday 15th – 19th February
Children back to school 22nd February
End of Term 26th March

Summer Term 2021
Children back to school 12th April
Half Term Holiday 31st May - 4th June
Children back to school 7th June
Training Day 21st June
End of Term 22nd July
 
 
 

Academic Year 2021/2022*

*There will be 5 additional training days (when children are not in school) - to be confirmed

Autumn Term Dates

Starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term Dates

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Spring (Easter) Holidays Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April

 

Summer Term Dates

Starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Summer Holiday: Monday 25 July to Wednesday 31 August