Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term Dates

  • Thursday 1st September - Training Day (Closed to Pupils)
  • Friday 2nd September - Y1-Y6 return to school
  • Monday 5th September - New Reception Group 1 start
  • Tuesday 6th September - New Reception Group 2 start
  • Wednesday 7th September - New Reception Group 3 start
  • Half Term Holiday - 24th to 28th October
  • Friday 25th November - Training Day (Closed to Pupils)
  • Wednesday 21 December - End of Autumn Term

Spring Term Dates

  • Wednesday 4th January - Training Day (Closed to Pupils)
  • Thursday 5th January - Children return to school
  • Half Term Holiday - 13th to 17th February
  • Friday 31st March - End of Spring Term

Summer Term Dates

  • Monday 17th April - Training Day (Closed to Pupils)
  • Tuesday 18th April - Children return to school 
  • Half Term Holiday - 29 May to 2nd June
  • Friday 30th June - Training Day (Closed to Pupils)
  • Wednesday 19th July - End of Summer Term

 

Academic Year 2023/2024

Autumn Term dates

  • Friday 1st September - Training Day (Closed to pupils)
  • Monday 4th September - Y1 - Y6 children return to school
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • Wednesday 20th December- End of Autumn Term

Spring Term dates

  • Thursday 4th January - Training Day (Closed to pupils)
  • Friday 5th January - children return to school
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 
  • Thursday 28th March - End of Spring Term 

Summer Term dates

  • Monday 15th  April - Training Day (Closed to pupils)
  • Tuesday 16th April - children return to school
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 
  • Monday 22 July 2024 - End of Summer Term
Please note:
There are 2 more training days to be taken 2023-2024.  Dates TBC.